Don’t take advantage of me, and don’t ever take me for granted; I’m not always gonna be around…

I’m not just someone who’s in your life because it’s convenient for you, or when there’s no one else better. Just because I’ve been around for awhile doesn’t mean you should get bored of me, or just get used to my company. One day I’m gonna snap because I’ve had enough of feeling like I’ve been taken for granted. And I’m gonna leave. I may not have said anything yet, but if it continues, I will. And then I’ll be gone. And you’ll have to find someone else to take for granted. Because I deserve better than this.

Leave a Reply

