Sometimes we don’t realize what we want, or how we feel until it’s too late…

It’s kind of crazy how sometimes you don’t even realize you feel a certain way until you’re placed into a situation where it’s almost too late, and suddenly you’re left feeling confused, scared, and with not knowing what to do. I guess all this time I was just happy with how everything was going…I was content and I never really thought deep into it. But then after upon hearing some news that I never even thought would bother me, I became a little sad, and hurt in a way. I never even knew that I felt the way I do this whole time, but I guess after a reality check and being forced into this situation, I realized how I really felt. But like I said, it’s almost too late to do anything about it. And even if I do, what’s gonna happen? Is it even worth it?

Leave a Reply

