30 Day Blog Challenge Day 20: Picture of What You Wore Today!

So, I don’t have an actual photo of myself wearing my outfit today, so I just made an Outfit of The Day post on Polyvore. So here ya’ go! Here’s the outfit that I wore today! :))

Note: The shoes aren’t exact…I couldn’t find the exact ones I wore online because I bought them ages ago, but they’re pretty much just teal, pointed toe patent pumps. I got mine from Charlotte Russe! :))ootd3

Dress: Charlotte Russe

Marc Jacobs Daisy: Ulta

Earrings: Forever 21

Maybelline Vivids Lipstick in Electric Orange: Ulta 

Shoes: Charlotte Russe

Leave a Reply

