30 Day Blog Challenge Day 14: How You Hope Your Future Will Be!

Well, I kind of touched on this on my “Where Do You See Yourself in Ten Years” post, so hopefully this post isn’t too redundant. But basically, I just hope my future is a happy one. That’s all I want in life, is to be happy. I don’t want to look back on my life and regret and not be satisfied with where I am in life. I really hope I’m a lot wiser than I am now, and confident. Not saying that I’m stupid and insecure now, because I’m not at all, but I believe that as you age, you become even more confident, and more wise. I just want to learn all I can. I want to have my crap together. I’d like to have a family of my own…married with a couple children. Living in a nice, cozy, beautiful home in a beautiful location…that’s not Florida. I really hope that all my hard work pays off. I want to have a career that I love. I want to enjoy going to work everyday…I never want going to work to be something I dread. I hope that I can make a difference in people’s lives. I’d like to be financially stable and comfortable. I want to be able to help provide my family with what we need, and have some extra “fun money,” too, so that we can go out and enjoy ourselves, and buy extra, fun things. I’m not saying I want to be rich…just stable and comfortable. I want my family and I to be healthy. Health has always been something that’s prominent in my family, and I hope that in the future, my family and I won’t have to worry about health. I hope that I have a few close friends in my life who I can trust, and count on. That’s always been a big thing for me. I don’t like having a lot of people close to me, but I think having just a few is almost necessary. Like I said, most importantly, I just want to be happy, healthy, and comfortable in my future. Above anything else.

Leave a Reply

