30 Day Blog Challenge Day 10: Bucket List!

So obviously, this isn’t going to be everything I’d like to do before I die, but this is definitely just a few things I’d like to do, see, or accomplish. Some of these things are pretty random, and silly, but they’re just little things that came to my mind. Some of these things probably won’t ever happen, but like I said, they’re just fun little things I think would be pretty cool to see, do, or accomplish. :))

Oh, and these are in no particular order…

  • Graduate from college with my Bachelors in Mass Communications
  • Have a successful, fulfilling career that I LOVE in the film, production, media, or journalism industry.
  • Move out of Florida and to a beautiful place that I love.
  • Get married
  • Have children.
  • Change/influence someone’s life for the better.
  • Travel everywhere on my “places to travel to” list from yesterday’s post.
  • Have something I’ve written published.
  • Teach something important to someone.
  • Adopt a Dalmatian puppy.
  • Visit a movie set.
  • Ride in a hot air balloon.
  • Take a major risk.
  • Be independent enough to support myself.
  • Go on a cruise.
  • Have a white Christmas.
  • Build a snowman.
  • Swim in the Pacific Ocean.
  • Enhance my artistic abilities.
  • Do something no one would expect of me.
  • Make a difference in the world.
  • Inspire.
  • Go parasailing.
  • Scuba dive.
  • Take a road trip without a set destination…just drive wherever the road takes me.
  • Spend a whole night sleeping under the stars.
  • Go to Mardi Gras.
  • Have a bonfire…I’ve never even been to one before. How lame?! haha.
  • Start a slow clap…just because. haha.
  • Be able to spoil the ones I love. I love buying gifts for the people I love, or treating them to random surprises. I’d love to be able to financially afford to do so.
  • Own my dream home.
  • Fix my teeth.
  • Go to a lake house getaway.
  • Try every flavor of Ben and Jerry’s ice cream.
  • Eat at a five star restaurant.
  • Play hide and seek at Ikea…it just looks fun. hahah.
  • Take a road trip down Route 66.
  • Own a beach house.
  • Go kayaking.
  • Stay in a five star hotel.
  • Be able to own something nice for myself…a nice piece of jewelry, or a nice bag. I never treat myself to anything nice or expensive.
  • Own my own business…even if it’s just a small one.
  • Try and dabble in everything until I find my one, true passion in life.
  • Fly on a private jet.
  • Go to a wine tasting.
  • Become completely in touch with who I really am.
  • Live a long, happy, fulfilling life. :))
Leave a Reply

