30 Day Blog Challenge Day 3: 10 Likes and Dislikes!

Starting out with the positives; here are some things I like! These are in no particular order, by the way! :))

  1. Movies.
  2. The beach.
  3. Driving around and random adventures.
  4. Fashion and makeup. (Is that cheating…? Whatever. haha.)
  5. Writing.
  6. Art.
  7. Mountains and nature.
  8. Food.
  9. Long conversations.
  10. Snow.

And now for this I dislike! Again, these are in no particular order! :))

  1. Mayonnaise!
  2. Green beans.
  3. Humidity.
  4. Rude people/people with no class or respect.
  5. Math!!!
  6. Thunderstorms.
  7. Staying home all day.
  8. Hospitals.
  9. Laziness
  10. Close mindedness.

Now obviously, these are just a few of the things I like and dislike. There are a ton more things, but the challenge only asked for ten, and these are the first ten I could think of. haha. I will say, though, it was actually a lot easier to think of things I like, rather than things I dislike, which I suppose is a good thing! :))

Leave a Reply

