If I Could Do ANYTHING…

Okay, so I’ve been feeling super overwhelmed lately with not knowing what I want to do with my life, so I thought to myself, if I could do ANYTHING in the world, no questions asked, and all limitations aside, what would I do? Truth is, I still don’t really know.

I LOVE people. I love talking to people, I love meeting people, I love interacting with people.

I love being challenged and pushed. It’s exciting for me. I don’t want my life to be the same every day…I want it to be new and exciting every day. I want to push the boundaries and do something BIG.

I want to make a difference, I want to inspire, and maybe even change people’s lives. I want to make my mark.

I want to do something hands on and creative…I’m a very visual person, and I’m inspired by things I see, and the world around me. Movies, photos, landscapes, etc. Beautiful things inspire me.

I like risks…again, they’re exciting to me. I don’t want to play it safe or do something practical. (doctor, lawyer, nurse, teacher, etc…all cliche and practical to me.)  This coming from the girl who would skydive, or literally bungee jump off  the Empire State Building if I could…I’m not kidding. The only thing stopping me is the fact my back would snap in half because I have two rods and 26 pins down my spine.

I love being outside and the outdoors. I hate being stuck inside, or stuck in one place all day. There’s SO much to explore and see in this world and I want to see it all. Being someplace beautiful makes me happy, and feel at ease. I love the feeling of standing someplace and feeling tiny next to the whole world.

I love to write…I express my thoughts best through external creative outputs. I’m a good speaker, but sometimes it’s difficult for me to verbalize exactly what I’m thinking, but by writing, or making something out of nothing in other ways, I can really express how I feel.

And then there’s my love for clothing, shoes, makeup, etc.

So pretty much my thoughts are all over the place, and if I could find something to do that combines all these things…that would be absolutely PERFECT.

Leave a Reply

